Wellness

“THE MILKY WAY”

 Sauna

A native of the Nordic countries, its initial function was to fight against the cold during the long winter. Today, it has become a very effective relaxation ritual offering many health benefits: anti-stress relaxation, stimulating blood circulation, oxygenation, elimination of toxins from the skin and improvement of muscle tissue. Built in high-quality wood, our great TIGILOU sauna can accommodate up to 5 people lying or 8 seated. Anatomical headrests, benches rounded profile, bright folder, music and large bay window: all for one maximum comfort and total relaxation.

Ice fountain

The therapeutic purpose of the ice fountain is to provide maximum contrast in all thermal baths cycles. Rub your face and body with ice flakes coming out of the sauna or steam room, this essential step will attend the “awakening” of your body. Your circulation will be activated and you will appreciate its toning, invigorating and firming effect.

Hammam-Shower cabin

Both steam room and shower, the Kristal 135 will make you live a unique sensory experience whether you are alone or in pairs. With 22 high-pressure jets and waterfall, you will have the choice between a relaxing or invigorating massage. The cabin meets the environmental standards, with filtration system and water exchange after each use.

To take full advantage of the breathtaking scenery that surrounds us, including Monte Leone, Fletschhorn and Michabel massif, TIGILOU designed a wellness spa at the top floor. A beautiful panoramic space will allow you to conclude a great day of skiing or hiking in the comfort of our sauna and Jacuzzi. The wellness area is available by reservation and is also open to external customers. 

 

Pricelist:

For Residents :                       25.- CHF per person for 2 hours.

For External customers :     38.- CHF per person for 2 hours.

Open : pm 16:00 – 18:00  

Entrance from 16 y.o.

Please note that towels  are included.

 

Share This

Wellness

«  LA VOIE LACTEE »

Cet espace Bien-être de 65 m2 comprend un grand sauna vitré, une douche-hamman avec aromathérapie, fontaine de glace, zone de repos.

Sauna

Originaire des pays nordiques, sa fonction était de lutter contre le froid pendant l’hiver. Aujourd’hui, il est devenu un rituel de détente très efficace offrant de nombreux avantages pour la santé : détente anti-stress, stimulation de la circulation sanguine, oxygénation, élimination des toxines de la peau et amélioration du tissu musculaires. Construite et habillée de bois de grande qualité, notre grand sauna TIGILOU peut accueillir jusqu’à 5 personnes allongées ou 8 assises. Appuie-têtes anatomiques, banquettes au profil arrondi, dossier lumineux, musique et grande baie vitrée : le tout pour un confort maximum et une relaxation totale.

Fontaine de glace

L’objectif thérapeutique de la fontaine de glace est d’offrir un contraste thermique maximal dans tous les cycles de bains thermiques. Frictionnez votre visage et votre corps avec ses paillettes de glace en sortant du sauna ou du hammam, cette étape essentielle participera au « réveil » de votre corps. Votre circulation sera activée et vous apprécierez son effet tonifiant, vivifiant et raffermissant.

Cabine Hammam-Douche

A la fois hammam et cabine de douche, la Kristal 135 vous fera vivre une expérience sensorielle unique que vous soyez seul ou en couple. Dotée de 22 jets haute-pression et une cascade d’eau, elle vous donnera le choix entre un massage relaxant ou tonifiant. Cabine de type écologique, avec système de filtration et renouvellement d’eau à chaque utilisation.

Pour profiter pleinement de l’époustouflant paysage qui nous entoure, entre autres du Monte-Leone, Fletschhorn et du massif des Michabel, TIGILOU a conçu son espace bien-être au dernier étage. Un bel espace mansardé panoramique et chaleureux qui saura clore avec confort une belle journée de ski ou de randonnée estivale. L’espace bien-être est disponible sous réservation et ouvert également pour les clients externes

Ouvert de  16h à 18h, sur réservation jusqu’à 15h.

Prix pour l’entrée au Wellness  :

Pour les pensionnaires (min. 2 pers.) :

-2 heures : CHF 25.- par personne.

 

Pour  les clients externes (min. 2 pers.) :

-2 heures  CHF 38.- par personne       

-2 heures + souper du soir  CHF 72.- par personne

Entrée dès 16 ans.

 Linges sont à disposition.

 

Share This